HackerEvents

Curated list of upcoming software related events: meetups, conferences and workshops.

This website is free and open source. See your favorite event listed here by contributing!

If you want to follow our latest events, please subscribe to our atom feed or follow us on Twitter.

Australia Belgium China France Germany Ireland Netherlands Serbia Slovakia Spain Switzerland Usa

France

ICAL

Monday

26

Jun

2017

Software Craftsmanship Paris

From Monday 26 June 19:00 to Monday 26 June 22:00

Meritis
5-7 Rue d'Athènes, Paris

Wednesday

28

Jun

2017

Paris.js #66

From Wednesday 28 June 19:00 to Wednesday 28 June 22:00

Abbeal
1 rue du mail, Paris

Thursday

29

Jun

2017

Pas Sage En Seine

From Thursday 29 June 10:00 to Sunday 02 July 19:00

Médiathèque Aragon
17 Rue Pierre Mendès France, 94600 Choisy-le-Roi

Saturday

01

Jul

2017

RMLL

From Saturday 01 July 09:00 to Friday 07 July 18:00

Batiment Telecom
Saint Etienne

Friday

07

Jul

2017

Polyconf

From Friday 07 July 14:00 to Sunday 09 July 19:10

La Géode
26 avenue Corentin Cariou, 75019 Paris

Thursday

24

Aug

2017

HackArdennes 2017

From Thursday 24 August 12:00 to Sunday 27 August 20:00

Festival Cabaret Vert
Square Bayard, 08000 Charleville-Mézières

Germany

ICAL

Saturday

04

Nov

2017

IndieWebCamp

From Saturday 04 November 10:00 to Saturday 04 November 10:00

Contentful
Ritterstraße 12-14, 10969 Berlin

Ireland

ICAL

Sunday

05

Nov

2017

NodeConfEU

From Sunday 05 November 10:00 to Wednesday 08 November 19:00

Lyrath Estate
Paulstown Road, Kilkenny, R95 F685, Ireland

Netherlands

ICAL

Friday

04

Aug

2017

SHA2017

From Friday 04 August 09:00 to Tuesday 08 August 19:00

Scoutinglandgoed Zeewolde
Nulderpad 5, 3896LV, Zeewolde

Usa

ICAL

Thursday

27

Jul

2017

Def Con 25

From Thursday 27 July 09:00 to Thursday 27 July 09:00

Caesars Palace
3570 Las Vegas Boulevard South

Tuesday

05

Sep

2017

ElixirConf

From Tuesday 05 September 10:00 to Friday 08 September 19:00

The Hyatt Regency Bellevue
900 Bellevue Way NE Bellevue, WA, USA, 98004-4272

Friday

29

Sep

2017

Strange Loop

From Friday 29 September 09:00 to Saturday 30 September 19:00

Peabody Opera House
1400 Market Street St. Louis, Missouri