HackerEvents

Curated list of upcoming software related events: meetups, conferences and workshops.

This website is free and open source. See your favorite event listed here by contributing!

If you want to follow our latest events, please subscribe to our atom feed or follow us on Twitter.

Australia Belgium China France Germany Netherlands Serbia Slovakia Spain Switzerland Usa

France

ICAL

Monday

29

May

2017

Software Craftsmanship Paris

From Monday 29 May 10:00 to Monday 29 May 10:00

eBizNext
23 Rue Vernet 75008, Paris

Thursday

08

Jun

2017

Best Of Web

From Thursday 08 June 09:00 to Friday 09 June 19:00

La Grande Crypte
69bis Rue Boissière 75116 Paris

Saturday

24

Jun

2017

Nuit du Hack

From Saturday 24 June 09:00 to Sunday 25 June 07:00

Centre de Convention de l'hôtel New-York, Disneyland Paris
Avenue René Goscinny, 77700, Chessy

Thursday

29

Jun

2017

Pas Sage En Seine

From Thursday 29 June 10:00 to Sunday 02 July 19:00

Médiathèque Aragon
17 Rue Pierre Mendès France, 94600 Choisy-le-Roi

Saturday

01

Jul

2017

RMLL

From Saturday 01 July 09:00 to Friday 07 July 18:00

Batiment Telecom
Saint Etienne

Germany

ICAL

Thursday

25

May

2017

GPN17

From Thursday 25 May 09:00 to Thursday 25 May 09:00

ZKM und HfG
Karlsruhe

Saturday

04

Nov

2017

IndieWebCamp

From Saturday 04 November 10:00 to Saturday 04 November 10:00

Contentful
Ritterstraße 12-14, 10969 Berlin

Netherlands

ICAL

Thursday

15

Jun

2017

HashiConf

From Thursday 15 June 08:30 to Thursday 15 June 16:45

Transformatorhuis
Klönneplein Amsterdam

Friday

04

Aug

2017

SHA2017

From Friday 04 August 09:00 to Tuesday 08 August 19:00

Scoutinglandgoed Zeewolde
Nulderpad 5, 3896LV, Zeewolde

Switzerland

ICAL

Friday

16

Jun

2017

Chaos Singularity 2017

From Friday 16 June 09:00 to Sunday 18 June 19:00

Villa Rieter
Juravorstadt 36, 2502 Biel

Usa

ICAL

Wednesday

17

May

2017

PyCon

From Wednesday 17 May 09:00 to Thursday 25 May 19:00

Oregon Convention Center
777 NE Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd, Portland, OR 97232

Thursday

27

Jul

2017

Def Con 25

From Thursday 27 July 09:00 to Thursday 27 July 09:00

Caesars Palace
3570 Las Vegas Boulevard South

Friday

29

Sep

2017

Strange Loop

From Friday 29 September 09:00 to Saturday 30 September 19:00

Peabody Opera House
1400 Market Street St. Louis, Missouri